Your search results

Nice to meet you (how can we help?)

 

Sari Weisman

salesperson
212-580-3180x307
917-576-5528
Sari@klaramadlin.com

Natalia Rozenberg

licensed real estate salesperson
212-580-3180x309
646-509-0928
Natalia@klaramadlin.com

Mark Savini

Licensed salesperson
212-580-3180x308
646-267-3439
Mark@klaramadlin.com

Gillian Malpica -Karg

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-748-9413
gillian@klaramadlin.com

Joseph Jean-Baptiste

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180x301
917-653-1181
joseph@klaramadlin.com

Klara Madlin

Licensed Real Estate Broker
212-580-3180 x200
917-885-4620
klara@klaramadlin.com

Ann Ferguson

Licensed Real Estate Broker
212-580-3180 x219
917-848-0302
annf@klaramadlin.com

Johnnie Gilbert

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-580-3180 x212
917-913-8177
johnnie@klaramadlin.com

David Thompson

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-580-3180 x201
646-258-6653
david@klaramadlin.com

Janet Broome

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-580-3180 x221
917-771-4530
Broome.janet@yahoo.com

Amy Elfman

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180 x237
917-576-7444
amy@klaramadlin.com

Ram Yariv

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180 x218
646-765-4594
ryariv@klaramadlin.com

Richard Ledson

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180 x217
850-445-4148
richl@klaramadlin.com

Larry Lubin

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180 x227
917-650-8627
larry@klaramadlin.com

Barbara Pape

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
212-865-8286
barbara@klaramadlin.com

Janet McKenzie-Kopec

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
212-580-3180 x 213
West87th@aol.com

Jennifer Liang

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
917-769-7940
jenliang13@gmail.com